Old Rugged Cross CD Music

Old Rugged Cross. CD Music by Steve Daniels

  1. The Old Rugged Cross
  2. Peace In The Valley
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  7. A Closer Walk
  8. Jesus Loves Me
  9. Come Bless The Lord
  10. Let's Just Praise The Lord
  11. He Is Lord
  12. Hallelujah
  13. Because He Lives
  14. God Is So Good
  15. I Love You Lord
  16. Rock Of Ages
  17. O, How I Love Jesus
  18. Softly And Tenderly
  19. The Greastest Thing In All My Life
  20. The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place
  21. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

Old Rugged Cross CD Music


    We offer a money-back guarantee on everything that we sell. You're going to love your order!

    Copyright © 2019 Artbythedaniels All Rights Reserved. No portion of this website or any of the images or text may be copied or distributed, whether electronically, digitally or mechanically, without the express written permission of the author.
    • Facebook