Heartstrings CD Music by Steve Daniels, Easy listening

Heartstrings CD Music by Steve Daniels

  1. A Kind Of Hush
  2. This Guy's In Love With You
  3. Traces
  4. A Time For Us
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Message For Michael
  7. Jazzy
  8. Send In The Clowns
  9. Blue Moon
  10. Autumn Leaves
  11. Happy Days
  12. Laura's Theme
  13. Dream A Little Dream
  14. Today

Heartstrings CD Music


    We offer a money-back guarantee on everything that we sell. You're going to love your order!

    • Facebook